Painting My Cat

I admire and love my cat, the elegance in her movement and the total relaxation when she sleeps. I finally attempted to paint her. I am sure there will be more paintings coming of that wonderful subject. 

Write a comment

Comments: 18
  • #1

    Поисковик УГОЛ! Попробуй отыщи! http://uoogle.moy.su/ (Saturday, 03 January 2015 16:44)

    Поисковик УГОЛ! Попробуй отыщи!
    -+-+-+-+-+
    http://uoogle.moy.su/

  • #2

    Evan Hafer (Thursday, 02 February 2017 14:15)


    I am in fact delighted to read this weblog posts which contains plenty of valuable data, thanks for providing such statistics.

  • #3

    Alisia Priolo (Saturday, 04 February 2017 18:36)


    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • #4

    Wendie Flore (Sunday, 05 February 2017 15:08)


    What's up everyone, it's my first pay a quick visit at this web page, and piece of writing is in fact fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these content.

  • #5

    Dacia Freeburg (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 06:03)


    I'm gone to say to my little brother, that he should also visit this web site on regular basis to get updated from hottest gossip.

  • #6

    Rico Dry (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 08:22)


    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thank you for providing this info.

  • #7

    Randa Heppner (Thursday, 09 February 2017 13:49)


    I pay a visit each day a few sites and information sites to read articles, but this blog provides quality based content.

  • #8

    Spencer Mclane (Thursday, 09 February 2017 22:15)


    Wow, this paragraph is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing these things, thus I am going to tell her.

  • #9

    Best essay writing service (Monday, 18 September 2017)

    A lot of thanks to your whole effort in this put up. This is one of the best articles written over this subject matter so thank you for sharing such a nice publish. In case you need assist regarding essay writing, trust me. Top website right here to do the whole thing possible to make your experience as easy as feasible.

  • #10

    Do My Homework For Me (Friday, 22 September 2017 05:54)

    The odor, transmitting from dividers and cabinets painted with Valspar paint, is said to deteriorate in more blazing climate and has driven many to grumble that it is causing cerebral pains.

  • #11

    thesis writing service (Friday, 12 January 2018 04:49)

    Thanks for sharing amazing information !!!!!!
    Please keep up sharing.

  • #12

    Mergers and Acquisitions consultant (Saturday, 20 January 2018 07:07)

    The blog article very surprised to me! Your writing is good.
    In this I learned a lot! Thank you!

  • #13

    best essay writing service (Thursday, 12 July 2018 07:05)

    I recently ran over your blog and have been reading along. I figured I would leave my first comment. I might want to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I trust a similar best work from you later on also.

  • #14

    espn activate (Saturday, 09 November 2019 02:24)

    Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of info on your page. Im really impressed by your blog.

  • #15

    nbc sports activate (Saturday, 28 December 2019 02:51)

    That is really interesting, You’re a very professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for extra
    of your excellent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site
    in my social networks
    https://www.activatenbc.com/

  • #16

    espn.com/activate (Saturday, 28 December 2019 03:10)

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at net,
    however I know I am getting familiarity everyday by
    reading thes fastidious posts.
    https://www.activateespnonroku.com/

  • #17

    personal statement residency service (Sunday, 15 May 2022 08:33)

    This is it! I know that is so simple, and you can try! This service for essay and homework so cool and nice! Check this website and go for it! Good luck and have fun, my friend!

  • #18

    Amber Homes (Monday, 01 August 2022 05:46)

    Thanks for sharing amazing information !!!!!!
    Please keep up sharing.

Google Maps content is not displayed due to your current cookie settings. Click on the cookie policy (functional) to agree to the Google Maps cookie policy and view the content. You can find out more about this in the Google Maps privacy policy.

Share this site!

Ursula Hettmann is an internationally recognized painter, and creator of fine clothing and jewellery. She lives and works on the south shore of Manitoulin Island, opening her studio for public viewing from May to October.